The Ministry of Time - Série 3

Spain, 2017, 14 h 43 min (Length: 64–72 min)


Natalia Millán, Ramiro Blas, Itzan Escamilla, Cristian Gamero, Jon Arias, Saïd El Mouden, Elena Rivera, José Ángel Egido, Belén Fabra, Pierre Kiwitt (more)
(more professions)



While grieving the loss of one of its own, the Ministry is called upon to right historical wrongs from 16th-century Mexico to 20th-century France. (Netflix)